Protein Fruit Dip (Recipe)

in

1 scoop Vanilla UMP
1⁄4 cup unsweetened vanilla almond milk
2 tsp heavy cream

Estimated macros: 160 cals / 7 fat / 6 carb / 20 protein

In case you didn’t notice, I like my recipes to be 5 ingredients or less. Is that even a recipe? I don’t know, nor do I care, since this dip is great.  All you need to do is mix the three ingredients together and you’re done, it’s that simple! I ate it with a peach, because I was in the mood for something along the lines of “peaches and cream.” However, feel free to choose the fruit of your liking.

I also feel that this could be the base of a great smoothie – use the dip recipe above, add fruit, and blend with enough water and ice to get the consistency you like. Boom – two for one recipe! I hope you enjoy this new use for UMP. The possibilities are endless!

-Mal

 

 

Posted on July 24, 2014, in Recipe and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

